Eccleston and Wolf is proud to announce that Al Frederick was recognized as the Lawyer of the Year for his work in Legal Malpractice Law – Defendants in Baltimore, Maryland. Only a single lawyer in a specific practice and location is honored with the “Lawyer of the Year” designation by The Best Lawyers in America©.

The firm is also proud to announce that six (6) of its attorneys were selected for inclusion in the 2019 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America©. The following attorneys were selected in the practice area of Legal Malpractice Law – Defendants: Al Frederick, Ed Hutchins, John Vander Woude, James Dickerman and Aaron Handleman. In the area of Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants, attorneys Tom Althauser and James Dickerman were selected.